~FFF~ A Food Friendly Gift ~ Food Fight Friday ~ Thanks @thebigsweed and @farm-mom

in #fff4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

You Lucky Fluck!!! Soooo, is it the most delicious maple syrup you’ve ever tasted? What a great way to return home from work on a Friday, surprise Friday! I’d probably stash one for special occasions (because I’m a food stasher, yep, that’s me). Hahaha.

Man, gotta love the Steemit community. @farm-mom and @thebigsweed, such great virtual friends. I really do think it would be the coolest cookout to ever take place if one day all the food fighters got together in person, you know, a destination food fight. We’d have the best food in the world! Happy food fight @jlsplatts! Again, you better stash some of that 😉

If you guys could land somewhere, maybe we could send ya some of our delicious syrup. Unless of course it didn't cost $300 to ship it half way around the world🤨🤔🤩
Hope you are getting better sista, we are in your corner.

Hahaha… we probably won’t land for another year and I know all too well how much those crazy shipping costs can be. @dandays couldn’t find the type of t shirts he likes since leaving the US so we finally broke down and had someone ship some. The shipping wasn’t astronomical but it wasn’t cheap either. Bless your heart! We’ll just have to pass through NY as soon as we come back home. It’ll probably taste better in some good company anyway 😉

That isn’t nothing but a fancy handled bottle of BS being poured over a plate of envy! I’m sofa king jealous I can taste it.

I was in no way trying to... rub it in....
FA613969-6CD6-46BD-B1D8-FF1780B1D6CA.gif

I placed an order for a 55 gallon drum of this stuff. They better cut that vacation stuff right off and get to work. HAHAHAHAHA

Yeah ok it wwasn’t and it wasn’t right on the cover image or anything either. Raise your hand if you’re jealous. 🖕 Hand!! I said Hand! 🖐

19D8B799-747A-4864-80AF-C04A29F577A3.gif
I was trying to find a way to add words to it but no apples on that. Okay so you are the girl and the jelly is the maple syrup. Now imagine that as a meme... 😂😂😂. Dude, when I saw the post of him making this I was like... I gotta have some of that!!!

@jlsplatts
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 79
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma
homer food coma.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

”Be vewy vewy quiet” 😂

I thought it was whiskey 😂

SWEET! 👍🏿

Oh sap! I can wait until spring when the maples start running around here. Maple Syrup festivals abound... nothing like homemade Maple Syrup.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coffee with honey or maple syrup.. I don't mind it.. because even though we have the honey coffee bean too, a lil sweet in coffee won't hurt👍 honey it syrup..better than pepper and lemon juice in my coffee 😁

What a lucky family to get a special gift from the legendary couple of #fff?

I don't think that syrup is going to last very long. ;)

@jlsplatts glad to see that the syrup was still in the bottle when it arrived. Thanks for a great review on the syrup my friend. With the 55 gallon of syrup ordered for next year, I figured you may need a shipment of IMG_9395.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62