You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Cover image is The Toughest Decision Of The Day - #fff #41

in #fff5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! hey I thought you were somewhat banged up a little from those long hours and years of work but I didn't know your leg was that bad, I thought it was a bad shoulder or back. What's wrong with your leg?

And what have you been doing outside, riding bikes? It's not a sauna there so you can enjoy the weather right?

I've heard that if you blend up cashews it makes a sort of thick cream like sour cream? I should find a recipe online for vegan cheesecake and make a post about it, I used to do food posts believe it or not. Not at the level of puravida! lol. no way!
Those green tortillas, they just looked like corn that was colored? I figured they had spinach or something in them. I don't know but the chocolate and coffee combo is a great one!

Are you guys still not feeling very good about the country?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48