You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Round - Friday Fight Food - Potato Baked

in #fff6 years ago

howdy sir dandays! ha! surprised ya didn't I? lol. Well when I said "bad" I wasn't referring to anything about me, I assume it has nothing to do with me but I was just teasing in general, you know, like what kind of garbage is it going to be this time? that type of "bad"..knowing of course that it will be something of excellence actually. not like some of the fluff I put out.

Yes that "plan" word is funny when you know you're in God's Will. It reminds me of when my wife went to do a valuation on a property and there was an old black lady living there.

Wow, I don't know what your Faith background is except Christianity but we are what would be considered by the mainstream church to be "radicals", crazies, probably cultists, arrogant and a bunch of other names because we ARE radical and peculiar in that we are Spirit filled, tongue talking, Holy Ghost led crazy faith filled Believers! lol.

So we have had many run ins with healings, prophecies, words of knowledge, visions, visitations, all kinds of supernatural things have happened and Mrs. J has been extraordinarily blessed to have experienced many of these wonderful gifts that the Bible talks about.

So, that's our background. And when she met this old black lady her son told my wife that she was a Prophetess. Well, some of the most astounding words of knowledge and prophetic utterances we've experienced were through Prophetess's( I don't know how to spell the plural of that lol). This lady sat her down and began to talk about things in my wife's life that no one could have known, this was the confirmation from God.

Then she began to prophecie to her and told her that she would go to Texas and that she would begin her ministry there but she was not to think that her ministry would be inside the church walls. So this move to Texas was a total leap of faith and now it's starting to get interesting.

And I gotta get off here now and start dinner, Mrs. J is going to be home soon. Next week she starts her strange third shift hours so she'll miss lunch and dinner but be back in time for breakfast, really bizarre for her. Not me, I worked third shift for at least 20 years. I gotta go, I'm babbling now sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48