You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Round 71 - 12.06.19 - 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Wow, lots of great contenders this week!!! I love seeing the wide variety of food and drink from all over the world. A guava smoothie, home made cranberry juice, 2 buffet style posts that fill me up just by looking at them, a garden that would make any green-thumb jealous, and more! Nice work all around this week, y'all! With that said...it was a toss up for me between @thebigsweed's garden post and @lizelle's home made minced meat pies, but I gotta hand it to the latter. I remember seeing tools like those as a kid watching my great-grandma and grandma bake during the holidays. Brought some nostalgia to my day and I am glad to see those tools still around doing what they do best. I'll take a box of your home made goodness sent to my house anytime @lizelle. Put me down for #10 please and thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, those pastry tools are ancient but work like a charm;)

B638FAB9-4F46-4380-BD8B-7CC627136896.gif
source
Your vote for #10 has been stirred into
The Round 72
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41