Homemade Ramen, Cheap & Super Easy! ~ #fffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff4 years ago

I was craving some delicious broth based soup the other day and thought of going to an Asian place to buy some pho or ramen. But decided that considering I’ve never tried making my own, that I would give it a try. And I was NOT disappointed.

This is a super easy and cheap meal to make. Grated ginger and carrots. Some garlic and sesame oil really help build the broth’s overall flavor profile. Slice up some mushrooms and chives for garnish and you’re almost there.

The piece de le resistance is of course the soft boiled egg. I probably could have gone another minute on mine, but oh well, it turned out absolutely delicious.

After what’s transpired on this blockchain in the past week, it feels good to be back to a sense of normalcy posting about great food :)

Happy #fff y’all, glad to see that this fiasco of late hasn’t deterred us. Have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow, looks very delicious !

It was delicious, @robertandrew! Easy and cheap to make as well!! Give it a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43