FFF You Say??? ~ #letsdoitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff5 years ago

I’m liking this, ‘me not having to cook a meal thing’.

This was my creation for the Burger Special of the day at my work.

THE MAC N’ CHEESE BACON BURGER!!!!

Served on a pretzel bun with a side of delicious coleslaw, ketchup, and pickles. I ate it, and saw that it was good.

Happy #fff y’all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yaaayyy.. that's look so yummy @intothewild😉

It was delicious! Thanks @cicisaja!

Happy #fff, @intothewild, thanks a lot for stopping by again. That pretzel bun looks like dark gravy. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

I need to work on my lighting, haha. Hope you had a good weekend, man!

@intothewild,
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 40
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

I never would have thought of mac n cheese on a burger, quite a twist

I never would have
Thought of mac n cheese on a
Burger, quite a twist

                 - farm-mom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Apparently there was a mac n cheese/beef burger on the specials menu for a bit before I started. I'm gonna see if I can get that back so I can try that version out.
Quite a twist, ironic, with the noodles.

Two favorites, mac and cheese and burgers. Have never eaten in combination, but how can you go wrong.

You really can't go wrong. Two of my faves as well. Whenever we make mac n chz for our daughter for lunch, the wife always chimes in from the other room "don't be eating all her mac n cheese!!!", I just can't resist.

They are soooooo good! I don't know why more places don't use them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53