Breakfast for Dinner ~ #fffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff5 years ago

Who says you can’t eat breakfast for dinner?!?

From the top to the bottom...the most amazingly delicious cheese I have ever had. For the life of me I can’t remember what it’s called, Patina or something like that. But it’s a cheese lightly hand rubbed with Italian herbs and seasonings. Seriously to die for.

So I melted that on top of some sautéed mushrooms. Under the mushrooms was a slice of premium Black Forest ham.

Take all that and set it a top the most perfectly cooked sunny side up egg placed on a perfectly toasted everything bagel, and you have yourself one delicious breakfast bagel, but for dinner!

Happy #FFF y’all!!! Stay hungry!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oops! I tend to forget which account I’m signed in with sometimes—my bad!

But good luck all the same, sir, thanks a lot for hanging out with us on Fridays @intothewild, it’s nice to see you again. 👍🏿

All good bud! Happy to share my food with y’all and see what the rest of you come up with! Hope ya had a good weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that a Daves everything bagel 😂? You can never go wrong with mushrooms, imho 🤤.

You know your bagels my friend!, haha. I used to hate mushrooms, now I put them on almost everything.

Lol me too. I need more mushrooms in my life :/

That looks and sounds so DE-LISH gonna try that one.

@intothewild
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 47
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
B5E5B35B-2DB2-40C2-BC1A-8750ECD4870D.gif
Good Luck

Hey, @intothewild.

Except for the egg, and probably the bagel, your breakfast for dinner food there reminds me of the individual sized pizzas I like to get. Canadian bacon and mushroom. So, yes, very tasty. :)

We are almost on the same page. I'd substitute the mushroom (or keep it) and add pineapple. Don't @ me for liking Hawaiian pizza either, it's the best ;)

I like Hawaiian a lot. Very tasty. We generally eat that when the whole family around because there's one member who almost exclusively likes it. So I branch out somewhat when it's just me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38