You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Round 36 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂 ~03.29.19~

in #fff5 years ago

Looks like I'm going to go from the last person to vote (or thereabouts), to the first person, if I can get this finished before someone else does.

I have to go with No. 8. There's a boat. With sushi. :)

Sort:  

That is what I am saying, a literal boat load of sushi. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm pretty sure if you put a sail on it, or some kind of miniature outboard motor, either with a remote control gizmo, you could deliver sushi via river, lake, stream, canal and maybe small seas. :)

Oh ya, it’s ocean worthy for sure. HAHAH

checkgif2.gif
Your vote for #8 has been stirred into The Round 36 Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45