You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Festivals and Things!

in #fff5 years ago

Hey, @missaj.

The dumplings/festivals look great. Anything that's fried, and with sausage, sounds good to me. :)

It's kind of like, but not really, corn dogs, though I assume, corn dogs are made with corn flour. I'm not a huge fan of hot dogs, so I don't eat them very often, but sausages tend to have more flavor.

It sounds like you have a good time with your students, if you're teaching them various subjects. That's great. Hands on is a great way to go about it.

I'll have to ask my youngest son if he's aware of Nomikai. He was in the Tokyo area for two years on a church mission, so I'll find out. Thankfully, and maybe not so thankfully, too, our family doesn't need to drink to air our grievances. They seem to come out on a regular basis all on their own. :)

Sort:  

Hahaha 😂 I think your family got the a healthier version of airing grievances. Keep it that way 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43