~FFF~ 11/9/2018 Food Fight Friday People's Champ Round 16 ~FFF~

in #fff6 years ago

What is happening you

Egg Beatin'
Bowl Scrapin'
Double Dippin'
Food Flingin'
Food Fight Friday Folks
@foodfightfriday here bringing to you the cherry-on-top winner of Round 16 of this Food Fight Friday Madness
myFile (5).gif
Everyone has been stepping up their game and are being amazingly creative with your Food Fight Friday submissions. I do have to say that you Food Lovin' folks know how to have fun and get your grub on
OK..
Enough of the Pork Butt kissin'
Here is the People's Choice Champ for
Round 16
of
Food Fight Friday
The Finger Lickin' Peeps have voted and the winner is.....
With a Delicious performance....
drumrollgif.gif
Drum-Roll

@glenalbrethsen

Grandpa Gotta Cook—Double-Decker Cheeseburger

Congratulations on being the
People's Champ
for
Round 16
Of
Food Fight Friday
Winner Winner
Chicken Dinner
chickendancegif.gif
Keep an eye out I will be sending 2 SBD over to fatten up that wallet of yours
Thanks again for everyone participating and voting
Stay tuned for the Contender Post
For
Round 17
GifMaker_20181007163349680.gif
Haven't you heard of Food Fight Friday?
Well If not, Let me just tell you a little something about it
Every Friday Us Wild Food Fight Friday Freaks create a food related post
Anything Food related is worthy of using the #fff tag
Make sure to use it as the first tag, this makes it much easier for me to create the contender post where anybody and everybody can vote on their favorite post.
If you love Food
and want a chance to win some Steem or SBD
Start Using the #fff tag on your food related post,
Post it up on Food Fight Fridays
Yes, Friday only
and me along with my
Food Flingin' entourage
will give you some tasty upvotes and resteems
Can't wait to see you next
Food Fight Friday

Sort:  

Well, now, @foodfightfriday. Wasn't expecting this. Thank you! Thank you to all who participated in this last round and for everyone who took the time to comment. You're very kind.

(Dang. My 13% ain’t even worth a penny today)

Hey, @dandays.

Not to worry. I'm afraid none of our upvotes are worth much. It's the thought that counts, though, right? Just wait until the bulls start running. Whenever that is. :)

That reminded me of some scripture for us, Glen. Isaiah 55:8-9.

Good Saturday morning.

edit as for the bulls... it sure was different last year this time.


Screen Shot 2018-11-17 at 8.21.02 AM.png

Yeah, so a bump up took place during the summer last year and then fell until somewhere around now last year when it began the virtual straight up swing to $6.60-something. I don't know about you, but to me it looks like we're about due for another explosion upward. :)

re: Isaiah

Our thoughts and His thoughts are definitely not the same. :) One of these days, though, I hope to be on the same page for more than a day or two. :)

Watch out Macdonald's, Grandpa is coming for ya ;p

Other than their oatmeal, @weirdheadaches, I have no desire to duplicate anything else that McDonald's does. So, I'll stick with my own Egg McMuffins, which I've had a couple of times this week, and here and there the Big Mac, and maybe get back into oatmeal again.

Maybe. :)

Grandpa comes in firing and wins!!! Congrats!!!

Well, thanks @jlsplatts. I don't know if I can call it firing, but hey, it's all cool. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80