You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garlic Powder (I mean, Black Bean Fajita Salad & Spicy Rutabaga Fries) : Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

I can always count on you to make me miss food, @puravidaville. Most of this is either unavailable on SE Asia, too expensive here, or I can't eat it anymore with arthritis.

I used to get huge amounts of avo for almost free over there and now it is a pitiful and expensive sight if I ever do see them. I refuse to spend more than what I normally spend for a day or two of food on something that will most likely disappoint me.

It's good to gaze and remember though. Happy travels come soon :)

Sort:  

Oh but I bet you get a ton of other foods that are just as delicious. That’s one of things I’m really excited about, the cuisine. I can’t wait to try different recipes and begin creating things with the ingredients that are accessible. Everything is getting real now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42