You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of Grandpa's Gotta Cook: Shepherd's Pie

in #fff6 years ago

Yummy Sheperd Pie, I can't wait to have a taste of such lovely food. With all what you said in there, I know I will not suffer that much when I try my hands on. You are awesome and keep the baking spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, @ferrate.

I'm not sure how great I am at cooking, but things turn out more times than not, I think. :)

I'm glad I tried it, so I think you will enjoy it, too. The idea is to put ingredients that you like, and not ones you don't. Makes the experience a lot better. :)

Haha.... I see. But I love to try out new ways. You did really great =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55