SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR DINNER #fff

in #fff5 years ago

I allowed my grand-son to help me make something special for dinner. As you can see, he's quite the chef.

IMG_2097.JPG

Nothing like a good ole cheeseburger with all the fixins

IMG_2098.JPG

Imagination and some PLAY-DOH...YUMMY

His little sister was his assistant...awesome

IMG_2101.JPG

Happy eating my FOODY FRIENDS @foodfightfriday

Sort:  

That looks delicious! Can they make fries as well?

Oh yea, fries are always on the menu (hehe)

haha! That's hilarious farm-mom! I bet they come up with all kinds of creative dishes!

Are you kidding? With my big family, we are all trying to out-do each other with 'I MADE THIS NEW RECIPE IT'S FABULOUS" Even it's play-dough haha

haha! That sounds like great fun farm-mom! God bless you guys!

That's really cool @farm-mom 😉 they started from playdough and soon will be in the kitchen and join our #fff kitchen too...

yup gotta start them young

Whoever don’t think grandmas are the coolest beings on earth doesn’t have a soul.

Great to see you in the kitchen again, @farm-mom.

Hey @dandays you bet, Grams are so cool, we can spoil them and then send them home to mom and dad heheheheh

Hey, @farm-mom.

I'm glad you clarified that he had play dough in his hand, because I was going to say, that burger looks like it's made out of chocolate, and that top bun looks like a carrot. :)

I think it's great. What's sad is, you can't just eat it and it would taste exactly like the real thing! I suppose that would get expensive to replace play dough on a regular basis, and the kids wouldn't want to eat anything else. :)

hahahaha oh yeah, looks good right, so fun with those lil kids, my heart is full of joy

Haha… well played @farm-mom, well played :)

yes I know it, our grand-son OWEN is such a piece of work, so easy going, just love him and his burgers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49