You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Eat—Grilled Chicken Sandwiches Face Off

in #fff5 years ago

I am going to keep that in mind when I don't feel like cooking, just take photos of whatever I buy. Never really thought of that, since I cook almost everyday. Very nice post, funny too!! @glenalbrethsen

Sort:  

Hey, @farm-mom.

You've got more food options to choose from then, it sounds like, and I'm sure most people do. In my case, our daughter-in-law cooks generally five nights a week, I take Saturdays and my wife takes Sundays. So, I've got one chance, basically (and not complaining) to come up with a meal, and I think it's best not to keep repeating myself with posts, but then it's like, well, I haven't done that in a while, maybe I'll do that, or we end up eating out that day, or something else comes up. So, then I'm trying to think of ways to participate on Friday.

So, the taste test seemed like the thing to do, even though many people here are pretty health conscious to full blown vegan, so here I come with fast food taste comparisons!

I guess it's all good, though. Everyone seems to take it in stride.

This week's going to be similar. Not so much a face off, but more of a fast food restaurant review of a local establishment. I did try something I haven't had before, so that will also be a part of it.

OH BOY I LIKE YOU EVERY TIME WE CONVERSE. YOU ARE DEFINATELY ONE OF THE GOOD GUYS ENJOY THE FAMILY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55