You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Flaky Christmas Pies

in #fff5 years ago

Hi @lizelle, those little pies look so good. I think homemade baked goods make such great gifts. My mother-in=law would make chocolate nut and fruit clusters that were to die for. I always felt it was such a special gift, you could feel the love that went into those beautiful, delicious candies.
Have fun with your family!

Sort:  

Homemade is just so much nicer, choc nut & fruit clusters sound really yummy! Thank you my friend, keep warm!

There is no comparison between homemade and store bought. Ya know why? It's all that love that goes into it. When I look at some of the food you prepare, it gets me motivated to try new recipes.
Be cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42