Sort:  

😊 thanks @farm-mom. I had a blast! I grew up on boats and its been a couple years since my last outing. That is Palm Beach (FLA) Intercoastal where i was born n raised.

Palm Beach...nice. I love Florida in the winter, now that we are retired, we spend 5 or 6 weeks down there when it gets super cold up here in the mountains. Late Jan. to March this year. It's a nice break.

5 to 6 weeks is a nice vacation, woot. Are yall heading to the Keys again this year? I haven't been down there in years although my family goes once or twice a year.

Good day to you @idig. I remember you mentioning that your family goes to the keys sometimes. This year we are doing three stops on the west coast, I a best friend in Sarasota, so Siesta Key stop 1, then onto Fort Myers, 3 is Vence, I have a sister there.
Heading south we are going to cross alligator alley and probably hit Miami or maybe Fort. Lauderdale? Then last stop will be in Daytona Beach.
Sounds good right? Told you I loved Florida in the winter.
Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91