You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast from Lily's Pantry

in #fff5 years ago

Hello my friend @lizelle, I get you there, I think it must be so nice to greet guests, with your lovely smile, by the way. I love to entertain folks, I get so energized.
I am having two of my four children here on Saturday , we will be down to 1 and 1/2 grand babies. My daughter-in law, Danielle, will be giving birth to our next angel in late Dec.
So exciting since they have asked me to come down a few days early to be there to take care of big sister Peyton.
I am blessed. All the love that comes from childbirth, I will be the sponge, a new one,😊 that is old enough, biff! to just soak it in, smile and enjoy.
My life is all about family and I think I have been so blessed.
Sending you hugs on this beautiful Thanksgiving Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43