You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 69 Food Freak Friday: Greek Position

in #fff5 years ago

Nice come back post, it was all Greek to me, especially that funky chick with the hair covered face, swinging from the chandelier .
I have seen her before, not a bad voice, but I can only imagine her face, must be UGLY.🤷‍♂️😁
Enjoy Greece !

Sort:  

Haha… thanks @farm-mom! I always love having you over 😉

So glad you are back @puravidaville, it didn't seem right without you.

Don’t get used to it. @dandays has all of my flicking steem power 🤬

@thebigsweed knows how you feel, he gave me a bunch of his SP. But he has always been the big bread winner and I have no doubt once he finishes all his projects, he's going to blow it up!😊

You’re doing a great job leading the pack @farm-mom!

YUP, I have had a full pack all my life, just the way I like it. Life is good. So happy you are back girlfriend.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44