You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALIENS INVADE THE FARM #FFF

in #fff5 years ago

Good morning @lizelle, nice to hear from you. Yes, we have kicked around that air b&b thing also, but we like our privacy and have so many visitors already. Too bad I couldn't charge my friends, kids and oh heck, why not those little rug rats that are always popping in. hehe

Sort:  

The cottage fortunately is totally separate from our house so neither us nor the guests infringe on each other, would not work if we were in each other's faces for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @lizelle, that's so great to have the space between units, we could do the same, since our cabins are spread out, but we would need to build a shower house for our guests, since all 4 of the cabins are really just bedrooms. That's why I suggested to the sweed, we should build one, or just rent the entire homestead. It's a no go, my hubby loves this place and only wants to share it with those we love. I get it. He has worked his arse off his entire life, so he has earned the right to be selfish. Shucks, at our age, it's ALL about the pursuit of happiness.
I am blessed, and from what I hear from you, so are you, and I sure hope so.
Really enjoy hearing from you, thanks my friend.
Wishing you all the best.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65