You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Eat In A Day: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

What a great post pura, I could eat every bit of every dish you had except that 'HOUMOUS" just don't like it, sorry. But all those beautiful #fruitsandveggies, wuff ! Love it. I am getting a little nervous though, with our meat consumption and showing it on #fff, didn't realize it freaked you out so much...it was FISH, not chicken right? Thanks for your inspiration with your dtube video, I watched it several times to see if I could figure out what to do. Still working on it. Enjoy the weekend. So glad you and your hubby are enjoying England.

Sort:  

You don’t like houmous? That’s crazy talk. I don’t know if I’ve met a hummus naysayer until now. Haha… more for me I suppose. I love me some fruits and veggies and fish, fish is bomb too. I just can’t get with other animals but to each their own. The tacos were fish but I was already freaked out so it kind of ruined it for me. Haha… Dandays thinks I’m a little crazy still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42