You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Italian Meatball and Rice Casserole

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Despite of all the trouble you went through, it looks great and I bet it tasted great. On the other hand, don't worry, you're doing great, but you need a little bit of practice, so you can estimate how much time is to defrost meat or to cook something. You're going to get used to it, just don't ever give up :)

Moral Of The Story?
Don't let me cook?

No my dear friend, you need to cook more 😀

Sort:  

I'm never going to get out of cooking, am I? :)

Yeah, that's pretty much what others are saying. Cook more. More experience. Read the recipe three times! Okay, that last one is me. :)

Many people don't understand that knowing how to cook is a huge advantage, or they don't care. I really appreciate your effort, it's really good you are learning. Don't give up and keep posting about it, I love recipes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44