You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have My Cake And Eat it Too - FFF #39

in #fff5 years ago

the 13 logos one was probably the best! showing off your skills!!

Jesus was so disappointed with them turning his arrival into a circus he flipped over their merchandise tables. He called them snakes, the high priest even, he called all of them a brood of vipers

Jesus was basically the real O.G, flipping tables like a rasta!

SO much rain here, you would enjoy it. I am digging up trenches to prevent flooding on our patio...
Happy Easter!! That I only managed to celebrate today

Sort:  

I don’t think the day matters as much as the “it.” What’s up, Ed? How goes it? Man I feel all alone over there now... I’m glad you didn’t think the 13 logos one was obnoxious.

You gotta be counting down the days now, add to the excitement a little rain. If I have to prepare for potential flood, probably not my favorite! I like puddle kind of rain, sounds like you’re dealing with lakes!

Thanks for stopping by, @edprivat.

edit You just think it’s cool this one time, right, that banner with all of the ‘look at me’ logos? You don’t think I should use it all the time do you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31