You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FoodFightFriday: No Cooking Day😀

in #fff5 years ago

Is that enough? Chapati and curry puff? Don't you get used to the rice as main food? Yoghurt and raisin.. how many? 3 cups😯 gosh... I still don't get it..how do you guys could eat something like that and able to enjoy the day..

Have fun at the beach @skramatters yeah.. reggae is a perfect music to play at the beach.. with that kinda food you have, couple cups of latte will help.

Sort:  

I cannot tahan so much rice and the yoghurt was a big portion..

Coffee will save me AGAIN! 😜

I have a feeling there will be a 2am mamak trip lol!

Yea who says no to a beach trip?!? I feel land locked here even tho the coast is only 10km from my place.. So congested here will be nice to get away for sure..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yaay.. it's been 3 years for me not able to go to the beach😊 when We were still living in Aceh, we went to the beach every afternon .. just to geel the breeze, we are lucky back then, the beach only 3 minutes walking from my in laws house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72