Healthy food here is expensive.

in #fff4 years ago

td8srw.jpg

Many people lately have told me that I am more overweight than before. And I really know, but it is that healthy foods like protein (chicken, meat) and vegetables are more expensive. Than flours like corn flour or rice.

1plyzs.jpg

I really love to eat healthy, I love vegetables but it is much cheaper to buy cornmeal and a little cheese.

0alw4s.jpg

There was a time when the cryptocurrency market was high that it made healthy food and when it published it, it recovered the money that was invested in preparing it. I wish that time I came back and could buy many vegetables, chicken and seafood such as shrimp and prepare salads or ceviche.

zevwtg.jpg

b0jwr6.jpg

Something that I think I can prepare these days is a delicious lentil salad, I cook them a little and then I add tomato, onion, paprika, carrot and some coriander and it is really delicious.

1vvyak.jpg

Oatmeal pancakes are delicious but oatmeal is expensive not to mention stevia.

l5ajsm.jpg

Many people complain that eating healthy is boring. But I think that if you know how to combine food you can eat very tasty, also if you add garlic, onion, coriander, pepper and cumin to your meals it will make the food delicious. I want everything to improve economically and to be able to eat a lot of vegetables and a lot of healthy food.

What is your favorite healthy food?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84