Fff-Tequeños.

in #fff5 years ago

c5fr17cpjy.jpg

And for this food fight Friday prepare some delicious tequeños, which I think in other countries they call them cheese fingers. I love to cook and prepare a delicious dough and cut the cheese.

g68t0qs6ly.jpg

x20y260cdo.jpg

098c7osfgz.jpg

Many times eating things as simple as these is complicated, the cheese is expensive but I am grateful that thanks to my work I can eat some things that I like. What is your favorite food?

u7y7f0p45h.jpg

47na7of249.jpg

The best part of cooking is to share with those I love. I do not have much to give, but what little I have I share with the ones I love the most.

Sort:  

Those look delicious! I do love hot melty cheese!

They were delicious, I had to make them for my cousin who is pregnant🤭🤤

You are a good cousin! 😃And then you got to eat some, too!

Yes as well as delicious too. How have you been?

I'm ok. 2 lunch dates this week with people I love spending time with, and the kids are coming next weekend. Im looking forward to the week ahead!

That's great. Spend time with the people we love

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 46
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
B5E5B35B-2DB2-40C2-BC1A-8750ECD4870D.gif
Good Luck

Oh boy they look delicious, nice job.

Is so deliciou dear

Now that looks delicious. They have been cooked to a golden brown. Perfection is the one word that comes to my mind when I see your #foodfightfriday entries.

Thank you very much friend, I love that you enjoy my entries here. It makes me so happy😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37