FFF- My sweet work💕

in #fff5 years ago

4nzb2chcc0.jpg

To say that I love my job is little. I know that dreams come true and at some point I will have a comfortable space with all the implements to make the most delicious desserts and cakes.

780w7eim1x.jpg

Cooking is a wonderful art, because with simple ingredients we can create very delicious desserts. I didn't prepare the red velvet cake before, I didn't have a good recipe and it didn't fit. Recently a friend's mother gave me a great recipe and now whenever I can I make this recipe recently I made many mini cupcakes. And everyone loved them...

xfy7thc82c.jpg

It is true that it is a recipe that has a lot of color, but the recipe I have feels that it is not so much and they remain a beautiful red color. I think what I love most is cream cheese frosting. Although in this opportunity decorate the mini cupcakes with Italian meringue. How's your friday going? What is your favorite dessert?

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

I like sweet things...so much! Red velvet, cupcakes, muffins, donuts, bring it on! But.. my favourite dessert always banana fritter or anything with banana and sweet potato involved.. fried banana, banana cake, banana compote.. whatever easy to make and to get.

All those desserts are so delicious

Ooh wee! Tough to choose that cover image @denissemata. All of that red is gorgeous.

Have a great weekend.

Those cupcakes are delicious. I hope you have a great weekend

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 64
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER



Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

They look delicious!

Posted using Partiko Android

Red velvet cake is so delicious with cream cheese frosting, that's what I like to use.
YUM!

If I love cream cheese frosting, it's so delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56