A delicious soup to comfort the soul.

in #fff5 years ago

bmsau3u61o.jpg

When things are not going well. My mom knows how to help me and it may be a simple soup, but for me it is more than that. It is to see that we are so lucky to be able to make a soup and that it helps me to know that things will soon be better.

55a4gucvn7.jpg

I love the delicious meat soup my mom makes. It is true that there is no food like mom's! A simple meal makes us see that there are many people who have nothing... Living in Venezuela is difficult because even to make a soup is a sacrifice... And this makes me see that although my work does not leave me as much as I should . But it gives me to buy food and that's good ...

Whenever as a meat soup I add a lot of coriander and lemon. What soup do you like?

Sort:  

That looks so good! And very much like one of my favorite soups. We are in the middle of a snowstorm and a bowl of that would make it feel warmer!

Definitely a soup like that would be ideal to make you feel a little warmer

You inspired me... I did make a pot of soup today! I had seen a new recipe for enchilada soup with chicken, corn and black beans. It turned out great. Spicy and delicious!

I'm sure it was delicious. I love soups I think I've never populated enchilada ... I think my mom should try to make it soon

Couldn't agree more with you about mom's food 😉 I barely eat her cooking food for 3 yesrs now because we live in different island.
I like making soups almost everyday, chicken soup or egg's soup.. but veggie's soup always my favourite.

The vegetable soup is very tasty

As long as you have garlic, pepper and nutmeg in it 😂

Hola en cuanto vi la sopa.... pense: " Huele a cruzado ... Se ve espectacular, como lo que hacen en mi casa. Y si cada ingrediente cuesta un pastón. Espero que la hayas disfrutado.

Si estaba deliciosa, aunque cuesta bastante hacer una sopa. Vale la pena

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 79
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma
homer food coma.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53