Low Carb Brisket and Organic Beef 🥩 Burgers with jalapeño’s Swiss 🧀 Cheese and Organic sour cream!

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

Low Carb Brisket and Organic Beef 🥩 Burgers with jalapeño’s Swiss Cheese 🧀 and Organic sour cream!

Less than 8 carbs and delicious 😋

I had to share this on fff day!

9D3C3CAD-EB3A-4AC9-9529-E812C77C0698.jpeg93EA54AC-C2DC-4CC6-89D7-894512100861.jpegDAF6F826-1717-4831-A51D-1DFAC9BCB997.jpegF104F6AC-BA70-4FAB-AF27-43E787AFA61F.jpeg4929D16E-9336-4E0E-B7FF-BF1FA2EF9CDE.jpegD5747FDD-FD41-413E-BE6C-F6CB376B46D5.jpeg

Sort:  

@daviddivergent comes back with another on Food Fight Friday
Looks great and I bet it tastes even better.
I had a naturopath tell me one time, that my body was a fuel efficient burning machine and I should be eating around 2 times the amount of protein as others. Also that carbs for me is like putting paper on a fire. Burns hot and quick then it’s gone.
Maybe a little irrelevant but since you mentioned no carbs I thought it was fitting.
Cheers

These burgers were really tasty and I didn’t miss the bread. The jalapeño took the place of the bread. High carb foods are tasty, however high protein foods seem to be really satisfying and definitely provide more energy to my body.

Wish my body was like that. I was huge into weightlifting and nutrition back when. You could still do low or no carbs and be fine, better even, not that you have to. According to dr greg ellis a process called glycation is the source to all disease and aging. Which is from having high glycogen levels in the body. Just blabbing not sayin you need anythinh lol. But yah breads pastas mainly processed shit pooh pooh which im sure you know. I eat a piece of lettuce and gain 20lbs :(. I can gain and lose weight very fast depending on my diet. The beer is how i gained this time although several of my cousins and friends are like you. Im eating less and healthier than them and gaining weight. Mofo. Cheers

I have the opposite problem of most people. I think it is the balanced diet of eating crappy gas station food and super healthy food. There is some type of wild reaction that takes place and makes the the body stay the same weight. Idk but I have tried to put on weight before many times and no luck. 5’11” 165lbs maybe 170lbs wet with a sweatshirt and jeans on. 😉I’m a really hyperactive person physically and mentally.
Zoom zoom zoom

Bro, that just looks sick. Bam Resteemed

This was really delicious with just the right heat level. No sugars No bread Plenty of Flavor😄

Really delicious alternative to heavy sugars and breads.

That would be so good on the way in, but my body would punish on the way out :-s

I am a big fan of spicy foods. I love Indian food served Indian hot. These burgers really hot the spot😎

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Super service. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51