You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Round - Friday Fight Food - Potato Baked

in #fff6 years ago

Check you out, the happiest guy in the picture! Thanks for sharing that one, that has nothing but a great time written all over it. What an exciting even to look forward to each year.

@puravidaville asked me a question today that we don’t have an answer to, we both rationalized as best we can but I’m going to spell each of them out to you, I think you can answer these.

Is this the time in our lives when we start getting more of those phone calls? That’s not the first, are they going to continue to trickle in now. And then what? Do the phone calls speed up? Do you begin receiving them more regularly at some point? Do they slow back down?

Sort:  

For me, being on the back nine, I would expect more calls of this nature. With God's blessings, my only hope is that the people I love and care deeply about, can pass through the pearly gates in chronological order.
To mourn the passing of someone who has lived a long and fruitful life, although painful, is nothing like the devastation that fills our entire being when a life has been cut way to short for one reason or another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79