You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Late entry for this weeks #fff contest, This meal goes by the secret code name ABCDEFGHIJK

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

I’m so pinched for time right now but I saw this. I’ll be back for this one, coolest New Yorker ever. I’ll add an ”edit” when I come back and precede parade produce protect pro something!!! pronounce preserve proceed!!! Proceed with a book. 😉

edit
Eh, what else are you cultivating in upstate New York? I get the Key in k or the k in Key but... uhm, chef, what in the heck happened after sruoh?!

I do appreciate all of the kind things you have to say about us @thebigsweed, would you believe we’re not pretending or anything? She really is that incredible and I really am the luckiest guy I know.

One more thing.. was this entry one day early or 5 days late? What’s wrong with Friday? I’ve seen you do it before. <- #funny.

Happy #fff Friday, Cobra!

Sort:  

Free time has been hard to come by lately, and for you guys I'm sure things are hectic as ever at the moment.
We are also starting to gear up our preparations for vacation. Will be in warmer weather by the 28 of February. I know the farm-mom can't wait. The #fff entry can be either late or early, one way I know that a fish slap should be coming my way. As always it's a pleasure hearing from you. 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66