You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year Celebration in Japan and Jamaica: A brief comparison

in #fff5 years ago

Wassup my favorite Rasta man? Eh, firstly, your images are evolving into a bunch of gorgeous cover images. Ok, let’s get to the real stuff.

Dude, how do you eat the F’ing prawns?! I’ve ordered them twice since in Italy and I don’t know how to de shell the frikkin things! Not only that, they’re cooked with the poop tract still in them so the two times I attempted to de shell them (which was an epic fail) I couldn’t get passed the poop tract. What am I doing wrong? No, really, what am I doing wrong?

Great contender, chef! The kitchen wouldn’t be the same without you. Good luck in round 76.

Sort:  

Greetings Bredrin 😀point of order mr. Speaker, though I agree with Rastafarians on many things - I would be lying if I claimed to be one.
On to the sea creatures , I don’t eat shell food but my family does. They usually remove the head first and then get to the removing the shell.
Some People here like leaving the intestine in the fish as well, I ain’t about that life,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46