You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food🍳Fight♨Friday: Eggs Day😁

in #fff5 years ago

Because you got a huge heart I can feel beating all the over here in England! In between Steemmonsters you still manage to make a mess with us. Your typos are sweet because I coudn’t get away with them myself but they’re not typos when English isn’t your first language and you taught yourself how to write it without even using an app! I need an app sometimes for English and I speak the frikkin thing!

Now that I know the Muslim men are away on Friday’s, I know why we see less of you here—Steemmonsters! You ride around on scooters, you’re the only girl amongst a bunch of fellas, only sweethearts can pull that off, you’re just the sweetest chef, @cicisaja.

Oh, and you can whip lunch and dinner for two bucks! And the use of your emojis have always been the sweetest.

Happy Friday sweetest chef, it’s always a pleasure to see you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the explanation 😉 I am quite busy with the game (playing 25 accounts is exhausting😂 but fun) the muslim men go to the mosque for 1-2 hours during the jum'ah pray.. it's an obligation pray for the men.

So you are back to England?

Yes, back in sub temperatures! I’m such a California sissy. England was not the plan, we were going to stay south for these winter months but Pura got sick, we’re here handlong that and, well, we had to get jackets! It’s so cold here, Cici.

You’re the best, @cicisaja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51