You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 11/22/2019 ~ Your Round 70 People's Choice Champions for Food Fight Friday ~ 1st-35 Steem + FFF Belt Gif ~ 2nd-15 Steem ~ 3rd-10 Steem ~

in #fff4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @angrreklestari @mondoshawan, way to bring the heat chefs! 👍🏿 Thanks @appreciator!

I put a lot of effort into that contender, thank you for acknowledging @intothewild @farm-mom @toddfoster @birdsinparadise @jlsplatts @missaj @idig @lizelle

Maybe it’s cuz of that Thanksgiving explanation I just did or maybe it’s because it’s December now and I’m feeling a little festive or maybe it’s just cuz I knew ya’all didn’t stand a chance against me!

#satire <— there it is, see, I wrote it right there!

35 divided by 8 is 4.3 something something. “Ho! Ho! Ho!”

8A211289-01BE-4B73-88A2-E8B5687360E5.jpeg

Sort:  

Youuuuuuuuu are way too kind Santadandays! Thank you, what a sweet surprise :) You certainly did whip us all with that greecian entry! Huge kudos to you my friend, you totally earned the award! Blessings on the next leg of your trip in paradise :)

Congratulations you Santa joy spreading bundle of awesomeness, you! I couldn’t resist throwing my vote your way with that cover shot = perfection. 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75