You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast from Lily's Pantry

in #fff5 years ago

Oh crap! Firstly, congratulations on the reward here, @lizelle, well deserved! Man.. would it be cool if I said, “I’ll take a play of the braids, please.” How frikkin cool!

Well, yeah, you’re breathing oxygen aren’t you? Who in their right mind thinks they should venture this shared planet of ours and not pay someone whom you’ve never met? You better file’em on time, Lily! There’s dudes in the golf course right now counting on it. Get it, “counting?”

I can hardly decide. You know if I was at your place I’d just be like “just a banana and an apple, please—thank you!” But for the sake of this contender, I’ll take the crumpets with syrup and strawberries, please.

Sort:  

That darned tax is still not done and cut off date is 4 Dec!!! It's like a big mountain to climb, I'm the worst one for keeping accurate records of spending!!!! GRRRRRR!!!
Will have to get my books in order or hire someone to do our books!!!! Sorry @dandays but that's all I can think of now!!!
Thank you for you fun feedback as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25