You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FFF Simple Man

in #fff5 years ago

I can’t believe nobody has mentioned anything about your title. Eh, I’ll never ever ever ever ever ever say anyone stands a chance covering a Lynyrd Skynyrd track ever ever ever ever. Except for....

One time.

I won’t say it’s better, never ever. Plus all of the other ever’s I’ve already listed. But if someone tells me This Version of Simple Man by Shinedown is better than the original, I won’t argue with’em dude.

Great title! Such a good title, it took me this long to realize you gave us quite a bit of a back story this week.
Great contender... I mean title, and contender. Happy Friday.

Sort:  

Oh Shoot, my dude! I would never ever ever ever ever say that either but the little guys standing on my shoulders just did, hahaha. Never heard that version bro, shit is dope! Thanks for sharing. Happy Saturday 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41