You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALIENS INVADE THE FARM #FFF

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

What a post! I know I’ve been telling you each week about your home runs but they just keep going deeper and deeper.... really, aliens and a whole story line?! Dope!

Your farm is envied by all of us @farm-mom, this is an excellent contender. God bless you guys, enjoy your weekend.

Sort:  

Good day to you @dandays. So happy you enjoyed my silly post, had quite a few belly laughs at myself.
Some times I have to remind myself to stretch a little more, I do have an active imagination believe me,
just don't have enough confidence just yet to let that monster out. Hehehe🤔
Have a wonderful day.

I’m not the only one @farm-mom. Congratulations on the reward. Lookin good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71