You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Family Food Flingin’ ~FFF~ Splatterday Special

in #fff5 years ago

I think it’s gonna be a sectionalized response dude. I just read the first paragraph and I’m already here—sectionalized. Great intro man! That intro alone is worth the reward, way to set the stage..

This has nothing to do with your article, this sentence right here but, back there when I typed ‘reward,’ let’s pretend for a minute I typed retard, is that totally politically incorrect or will that one slide? Is that a slider or a cross the liner? Ok, I’m going to read again.

“Japanese Kitchen,” yeah, I’m sure there’s only one of those. I’ll be back.

Nah, they’re probably pricey. Back.

Cali. Drives me crazy when people say that. Whenever someone says “ah, you’re from Cali.” “Nah, California people don’t say that.” I’ll be back.

That shrimp looks so good. Back.

That car with the nice paint? Did you get to hear that fire up? Great shots of these cars dude. Oh, that Ferrari reminds me, I saw a “How it’s made” once that featured a Ferrari. That show also had a fire truck, the fire truck is like 150k to build or something and the Ferrari is $250 to build. Yeah, go ahead and google that one, they’re almost twice the price of a truck that saves the world. Back.

Man, this is a long response huh? Well, I guess it’s a long article so a long response is kinda warranted.

I was talking about the blue car back there, the brown one was nice too. Great contender, chef! Frikkin awesome man, you totally had me intrigued the whole way and the way you set it up, you first paragraph was awesome. I’m taking notes. 👍🏿

Congrats on the reward here, that woulda been rewarded if this one didn’t hit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82