You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY []ALABAMA BROWNIE AND JAMBALAYA

in #fff5 years ago

Yummy! That brownie and the jambalaya look delicious. I love Bubba Gump's restaurant. I have been to the one in Miami, FL several times. It is located in a beautiful waterfront mall called Bayside and is directly across the street from the American Airlines Arena which is why usually we go to eat there before attending a Miami Heat basketball game. My favorites are the Shrimp New Orleans and Jenny's catch with Lobster butter sauce. Mmm mmm!

Sort:  

Thank you @cleopatra. I love Bubba Gumps too. This was the first time that I had the jambalaya but it won't be the last. That brownie was amazing, I was surprised at the cake like texture, so good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67