You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirteen Incense Crayfish

in #fff5 years ago

Well.. no video this time @shadowlu 😉 I can see how delicious this dish through it's colour. By the way.. what kind of fragrant leaves you use? Basil, bayleaf or curry leaf?

Sort:  

Hello, dear @cicisaja. I am very grateful for your attention and support to you, you gave me the motivation to continue making food.
The video is viewable, please try again, and the scented leaf I use is bay leaf, which is easy to buy in China. where do you come from?

I came from Indonesia @shadowlu and many indonesian cullinaries inspired by the chinese food too .. you know 😉

Yes, you once introduced yourself to me. I am very sorry, please forgive my ignorance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's okay @shadowlu.. why not pasting your belt as footnote too😉 you have the #fff champion belt, right?

I don't know how to operate, can you help me?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43