You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning: Food Fight Friday (insert fish slap here)

in #fff5 years ago

I read this post and it makes me missing my hometown so much @puravidaville 😊 not because we have a serial party of falafel though ... i don't think i ever ate falafel in my life 😂😂😂
Vegan chocolate icecream 😨 2 scoops is enough😯 gimme 6😊

Sort:  

You crack me up @cicisaja 😂🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦

And @puravidaville i was coming back to tell ya to take it easy on that icecream. Its a gateway drug.

Hehehe @weirdheadaches.. I could deplenished a 500 grams box of any icecream within half an hour (sometimes 20 minutes😆)

Dude, tell me about it. You saw the side of mint chocolate I got with the ice cream right?!? Well at home I have Oreos and some coconut crack cookies… needless to say it’s been on 🤦🏼‍♀️

You haven’t had falafel either? I need to have a Steemit falafel night where I make falafel for you guys. Do you have chickpeas or garbanzo beans in Indonesia? That and some spices is all you need, and a food processor. You need a food processor too. By the way, the ice cream didn’t stand a chance. Haha… I completed inhaled it.

Nrleed to buy chickpeas from the arabian store I think, the same place where thry sell rocky choco. Garbanzo beans? I need to do a little tesearch about it later. And food processor..😊 I think you should bring yours😂

Garbanzo and chickpeas are the same thing, just different names. I’ll happily bring mine over. We can falafel party that I’d actually enjoy :). If you get chickpeas and get your hands on a food processor I’ll help you make some yummy falafel… 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36