You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Eat In A Day: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Ooohh No! This is too healthy breakfast for me.. but if it shows up on my table, I'll fight to get another plate 😁 amazing pictures as always @puravidaville and you are forgiven for not posting more on steemit too😂

About the chicken taste of mahi tacos.. sorry 😂 I can't hold myself not to laugh on it😂😂😂😂 some fishes really taste like chicken indeed😊 enjoy your liven adventure in England.

Sort:  

Thanks @cicisaja. I can always use a friend getting amusement out of my life bloopers. Haha. What do you eat for breakfast? Sometimes I’ll through an egg in the mix too just to make sure I’m getting all of the proper nutrients I need. Sometimes eggs gross me out though. Thank you for your forgiveness. I’ve been pretty sporadic on here. I guess that means life has gotten really exciting 👏👏. Thanks for always dropping a lime anyway my friend. 😘

Hello there @puravidaville .. as long as you find it exciting.. sharing it with others could be the second option😉
I seldom have breakfast.. but sometimes we got baked glutinous rice with sweetened coconut or steamed cassava with coffee or tea.

Enjoy your adventures as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42