You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning: Food Fight Friday (insert fish slap here)

in #fff5 years ago

It's a falafel world tour you're after eh? I am impressed, doing your mini- introduction to a mere 15 of your closest peeps! You rock @puravidaville, I can't believe that woman tried to tell you what to do, how dare she! Woowee, I bet you were as kind as you could be :) I have to say you are amazing, no matter where you go you are able to eat well, and in fact Ice cream well, lol Love your stories, you always make me laugh, Blessings friend!

Sort:  

Hola my Mrs Bird! A falafel world tour sounds like a hard life, right?!? I’m still able to cook up some yums but I do miss all my ingredients from home. As you can imagen gluten free vegans have a difficult time finding things here. I did just find some gluten free pasta in Panama as well as fig newtons for Dandays :). But I will never complain about the sweet pineapple and papaya sold in abundance… 😋.
Your comments make me smile on the outside- thank you for that 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36