You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daydreaming Of Yesterday : Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Man oh man...those fries look killer! I'm trying to feel bad for you but those views @puravidaville, wow! Hot huh? Remember humidity is so wonderful for the complexion...it'll take ten years off of you...although then you'll be about 5 right? hehe jk So glad you had a little food vacation, although if you're like me, I end up feeling better when I eat "leaner" Love your personal pic ;) I've got to try the avo toast, looks amazing! Another great fff presentation from you guys! Blessings all the way to CR

Sort:  

I was just telling Dandays how good my skin feels. Haha

I’m totally off my diet now but I’m back to eating good foods. Fries are yum and all but avocados are much better for me. Plus, when I eat well I feel well or at least I feel better. Try the avocado toast, you won’t be sorry. I wish I had never tried it actually, I’m totally addicted now. Haha. Blessings to you and your family @birdsinparadise. Your family unit seems really lovely with all of the good food, tennis playing and baby googling. Enjoy the rest of your weekend my friend 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35