You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica Chronicles: Food Fight Friday Edition

in #fff5 years ago

Such a life you two...geesh A great day for the beach! I'm still studying my espanol...not sure when I would feel comfortable being immersed like you are. That green drink looks and sounds amazing and what about that bread you made... you're a genius, .have to try that one, how simple and grillin with a bit of butter woosh. Can't get enough of that guac can we. Glad the laundry is done...another week of fff love it! :)

Sort:  

Oh, I just stumble through it. I by no means am fluent or even close. If someone speaks really slow I might catch every other word and then be able to string together a cogent meaning. The bread was actually pretty good. Not like your winning pizza dough but I’d have to incorporate cheese into my diet to enjoy that one. Mmmm… pizza… mmmm. Guac is its own food group in my opinion. But I am also always actively working on… you know the rest :). So glad to have you in the ring every week Mrs. @birdsinparadise. You’re a true star !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65