You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Pasta With My Squash... {Food Fight Friday}

in #fff5 years ago

Oh dear, this is unbelievable @plantstoplanks! All of those squash with the pesto, I know what we're having tonight for dinner (no more burgers, lol) You are the queen of flavors and roasted veggies not to mention these bowls are simply beautiful. Love it Katie! Can't wait to see what you get this weekend at the market (and the u-pick)

Sort:  

A squash triple feature. ;) I imagine it's going to be just as good or better here in a few hours when we dish out some more for dinner! Gotta love those leftovers! Oh my goodness I went a bit nuts at the market this morning! Oh well, there are worse things than eating too many yummy fresh veggies. I think peach picking is on the docket for Tuesday if my plans hold! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45