You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~SPUD7 + FFF = Ribs Anyone? ~ Splatts Style Ribs Done Just Right ~ Recipe inside ~ fff

in #fff5 years ago

Woah!!!! This looks really dangerous @jlsplatts, lol You have definitely refined the art of rib making. I'll be trying your recipe on our smoker, Mr. Bird loves ribs and we haven't had them for quite some time. Nice!!! Definitely drool-worthy! :)

Sort:  

Lots of trial and.... food comas were involved. lol I took notes from a recipe I had seen and then made it my own. I think the wrapping part is what makes the ribs soo tender. The longer you keep them wrapped the more tender they become and literally fall off the bone. I expect to see and FFF post when you make those ribs ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71