You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - No Strings Attached

in #fff5 years ago

I will take one of each, and the first egg face for Mr. Bird please, lol I am a huge egg lover, a buttery sourdough egg sandwich will make me quite happy. Now you have me in the mood for eggs and I just finished a salad mind you, lol You work so hard @lizelle, I had to chuckle and share with my hubby the comment about waiting to eat until pics are done. He always tells our friends, he has to wait to eat until the photos are done! I love it! Its the least they cand do right? Btw...love that sculpture, nice work to your friend!! xx

Sort:  

LOL we're two peas in a pod aren't we, you made me chuckle with this;) Our husbands both know where their bread is buttered don't they, so waiting for the photo shoot has become a way of life in the Birds' kitchen and here at Lily's Cottage;) Hubby often even joins into taking pics;);) I just looove sourdough bread!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83