You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health with a little Cactus loving Dragon Fruit Love

in #fff5 years ago

Mmmmm... dragon fruit! I've only had it a couple of times, but it is so hard to get here in Netherlands. In Australia, it is much more common... perhaps I should try it again when I go there later this year!

However, I've never heard of Spirulina!

Sort:  

Thanks @bengy, it was tasty, I hope you get to enjoy it again soon! My kids are trying to get a dragon fruit cutting for me...wouldn't it be great to grow one? Spirulina, is soooooo good for you!!! Another superfood, wonderful in smoothies, juices and even in baked goods ;) a great anti-inflamitory and high nutrient food suppliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43