You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silverware Six Ways - The Beginning Of Something Huge #fff #56

in #fff5 years ago

An interesting read, and concept for NEW dining etiquette @dandays

I'd bet that Pura had at least a slight hand in creating those masterful sculptures in the photos, beyond the creative food arrangement. (?)

You certainly deserve that @curie vote on this one my friend (should have been larger in my humble opinion)

Sort:  

That curie visit never hurts anyone feelings, thanks for noticing angryman.

I’m glad you liked this one sir, I had a good time putting it together, you’ve been pretty quiet lately, I hope all is well in your corner of the earth.

Thanks for stopping by @angryman.

Yes, @curie does a pretty good job at incentivising content creation here on Steemit, depending upon who and how many active curators participate.

I'm now on their discord, but have not gotten as active as I probably should; perhaps soon? I'm not part of their Trail because I enjoy manually curating, but will likely delegate a small sum to them shortly as a show of support.

you’ve been pretty quiet lately, I hope all is well in your corner of the earth.

All is well enough here, thank you...My activity here runs in cycles I guess, lately I've been posting about every two to three days though. Whether I'm posting or not, I'm usually curating though recently did a disappearing act in order to spend more time out there in the real world. :>)

Ciao, my friend...enjoy your UK journey with the lovely Pura at your side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36