cevapcici for fff 😋

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

cevapcici (Slovenian meat specialty) in pizza dough, onion, sauce and a very good lasko (Slovenian beer)

cevapcici (specialità di carne slovena) nella pasta della pizza, cipolla, salsa e una buonissima lasko (birra slovena)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That looks like a perfect pocket to stuff with hummus and falafel. Yum, I love falafel. Happy food fight @andreacerchier.

Hey, @andreacerchier.

So, what is the meat there, like beef steak, or maybe sausages? Whatever it is, It looks totally delicious. The whole thing reminds me somewhat of a calzone. Oh, and what's the sauce made out of?

Reminds me somewhat of a pita pocket... but whether pita or calzone, it's still a pocket of meat... and that gets my vote!

high-5 @andreacerchier ... my @foodfightfriday nomination goes to you this week.

... and now I'm hungry :-) I'll catch you later... thanks for sharing!

Im gonna ditto that @braaiboy!

Looks delicious @andreacerchier!

I just had a calzone, so I might have to go three for three on this one. I probably should go back and look at the others, though, especially yours. :)

Hi
Hello! They are made of beef;

minced pork;

of minced lamb;

extra virgin olive oil;

whole white onion;

a pinch of salt;

pepper as needed;

The sauce is tomato and something I can't understand😅

sweet paprika to taste.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. That all sounds very tasty. Thanks for giving me (us) the rundown. :)

Check it out @andreacerchier, between @glenalbrethsen and myself, we’ll have you listing every ingredient in no time! Haha.

I was already going to commend you like “eh, awesome! Not only did you give us a description but you did it in two languages—perfect!” But, now I see your response to Glen and this contender got even better. 👍🏿

Thanks for hanging out with us on Fridays, chef! Have a great weekend.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 22.35% upvote from us for your 4378 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44